Ty Dolla $ign – $ign Language (2014)


01. Intro (Ft. Jay 305 & Big Sean)
02. Dead Presidents (Interlude BJ The Chicago Kid) (Ft. Juicy J & Rich Homie Quan)
03. Lord Knows (Interlude K CAMP) (Ft. Dom Kennedy & Rick Ross)
04. Stretch She Better
05. Drank N Cranberry (Ft. Casey Veggies)
06. Like I Do (Interlude Jeremih) (Ft. Yo Gotti & French Montana)
07. Issue (Interlude Mike Posner) (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Missionary (Interlude Mila J)
09. Type Of Shit I Hate (Interlude Ed Sheeran) (Ft. Fabolous & YG)
10. Cant Stay (Ft. T.I.)
11. Big TC In Too Deep (Ft. TeeCee4800)

Descargar/Bajar: Ty Dolla $ign – $ign Language (2014)descargar